Congratulations to Angelo Rambaldi and Jake Spencer who have been appointed joint Club Captains for 2021.

They replace our current Club and EFNL legend, Chris Annakis, whom we thank greatly for carrying this honour with distinction over past seasons.

The Club looks forward to “Rambo” and Jake actively fulfilling this important player role with enthusiasm and professionalism. They are joined in the Player Leadership group by Chris Colombo, David Molloy, Jack Mahon, Toby Ryan and Todd Vander Haar.